St Dominic's Priory School

Senior Management Team

Fr Grant James: Head of School ( Pre R – Grade 12)

Mrs Anne Jeal: Deputy Head of School ( Pre R– Grade 12)

Fr Michael Theron: HOD (Ethos)

Ms Alison McQuaide:  HOD (Pre-School & Foundation Phase; Educational Support & Intervention PreR – Grade 9)

Mr Robey Jansen:  HOD (Grade 4-7)

Mrs Deane Loubser:   HOD (Grade 8-12)

Mrs Selma Louwrens:   HOD (IEB Curriculum & Examinations)

Mr Reg Hawkins:  HOD (Sport)

Mrs Alison Hiscock: Acting Head of Music

Connect with priory @

Multiplatform Communicator for Schools & Parents
Find out more